Select a School...
Select a School

Country Day School of the Sacred Heart

  • 1.
    • Sharon
    • Ackerley
    • Teacher, Technology
    • 610-527-3915 x263
    • sackerley@cdssh.org
  • 2.
    • Lisa
    • Brairton
    • Communications, Marketing & PR Coordinator
    • 610-527-3915 X 227
    • lbrairton@cdssh.org
  • 3.
    • Betty
    • Buckland
    • Director of Alumnae Relations, Annual Fund Coordinator
    • 610-527-3914 x 222
    • bbuckland@cdssh.org
  • 4.
    • Peter
    • Callaghan
    • Teacher, Religion
    • 610-527-3915 x228
    • pcallaghan@cdssh.org
  • 5.
    • Gina
    • Cooney
    • Teacher, MS Social Studies, Mathematics, Religion
    • 610-527-3915 x253
    • gcooney@cdssh.org
  • 6.
    • James
    • Dalton, Rev.
    • Teacher, Latin
    • 610-527-3915
    • jdalton@cdssh.org
  • 7.
    • Lauren
    • Deets
    • Music
    • 610-527-3915 X245
    • ldeets@cdssh.org
  • 8.
    • Patricia
    • DeFeo
    • Teacher, 4th Grade
    • 610-527-3915
    • pdefeo@cdssh.org
  • 9.
    • Josie
    • Del Duca
    • Teacher, Math, English, History
    • 610-527-3915 x252
    • jdelduca@cdssh.org
  • 10.
    • Erin
    • DeLosso
    • Teacher, Science Lower School
    • 610-527-3915
    • edelosso@cdssh.org
  • 11.
    • Lori
    • DiGioia
    • Food Service Coordinator
    • 610-527-3915
    • ldigioia@cdssh.org
  • 12.
    • Joanne
    • Dougherty
    • Teacher, Biology
    • 610-527-3915
    • jdougherty@cdssh.org
  • 13.
    • Denise
    • Farrell
    • Teacher, Kindergarten
    • 610-527-3915 x240
    • dfarrell@cdssh.org
  • 14.
    • Mary Lee
    • FitzPatrick
    • Director of Admissions
    • 610-527-3915 x214
    • mfitzpatrick@cdssh.org
  • 15.
    • Joe
    • Fordyce
    • Director of Facilities Operations
    • 610-527-3915 x254
    • jfordyce@cdssh.org
Next