• SheSpeaks
    Students and alumnae speak of their Sacred Heart Education from the heart. Learn More ยป
  • Calendar

    March 2017
    Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
    Sun, Feb 26
    Mon, Feb 27
    MS Basketball Playoff Game
    Notre Dame
    Wed, Mar 1
    Ash Wednesday
    CDSSH Chapel
    Mass
    Gormley Gymnasium
    Thu, Mar 2
    SpeakUP!
    Merion Mercy Academy: 511 Montgomery Avenue, Merion, PA 19066
    Fri, Mar 3
    Sat, Mar 4
    Basketball Championship Game
    Council Rock South: 2002 Rock Way, Holland, PA. 18966
    Annual Elise Tucci Scholarship Fundraiser
    -
    Valley Tap Room - Great American Pub, Conshohocken, PA
    Sun, Mar 5
    Mon, Mar 6
    Project Ensonga
    -
    Harron Bruder Dining Room
    Tue, Mar 7
    Wed, Mar 8
    Thu, Mar 9
    Fri, Mar 10
    US Basketball State Playoff Game
    Bensalem High School: 4319 Hulmeville Rd, Bensalem, PA 19020
    Sat, Mar 11
    Sun, Mar 12
    Mon, Mar 13
    Project Ensonga
    -
    Harron Bruder Dining Room
    Tue, Mar 14
    Grade 12 Parent Meeting: Graduation
    Harron Bruder Dining Room
    Wed, Mar 15
    Fri, Mar 17
    St. Patrick's Day Assembly
    Gormley Gym
    Sat, Mar 18
    Sun, Mar 19
    Mon, Mar 20
    US Career Day
    Gormley Gym
    Tue, Mar 21
    Wed, Mar 22
    Thu, Mar 23
    Fri, Mar 24
    Sat, Mar 25
    Sun, Mar 26
    Mon, Mar 27
    Tue, Mar 28
    Wed, Mar 29
    Thu, Mar 30
    Fri, Mar 31
    Sat, Apr 1

    Calendar & Category Legend:

    • 2016-2017 School Calendar
      • Admissions
      • Alumnae
      • Board of Trustees
      • Lower School
      • Middle School
      • Upper School
      • MA/FA Events
      • School Closed
      • College
    Powered by Finalsite